parallax background

Helena Sports
Hall of Fame

P.O. Box 6302
Helena, Montana 59604


Helena Sports Hall of Fame would like to extend a thank you to the following individuals:
1999 Brainchild of Larry Schneider, Curt Synness, Casey Molloy, John Lagerquist, & Jude Gleason
May 2001 Original Board: Curt Synness, Casey Molloy, Jude Gleason, Jim Haugen, Larry Schneider, Roy Pace, John Lagerquist, Steve Brown
Past Presidents: Larry Schneider, Steve Brown, Jim Haugen, Casey Molloy, Jacque Spaulding, Mike Burk, Bill Sprinkle, Ken Stuker, Shirley Chesterfield-Stanton
Past Board Members: Curt Synness, Jude Gleason, Kelli Kessler, John Lagerquist, Joe Mazurek, Russ Ritter, Linda Cockhill, Ralph Anderson, Connie Olson, Jan Gregson, Tom Stuber, Bill Kearney, Clayton Linebarger, Tyler Emmert, Linda Paull, Jeri Domme, Jean Braun, Tim Kelly, Mary Seitz, Bill Gilbert, Gene McMahon, Robert Temple, Bonnie Bowler, Carrie Krepps, Cyndie Lockett, Don MacIntyre, Joel Maes, Kari Kockler, Loren Oelkers, Tim Garrett, Charlie Carson, Ann Gilbert, Brad Brown, Tim McMahon, Brian Kessler - Walt Chancy - Kim Cosgrove Hogberg - Mark Bennett
(our apology if we missed anyone – please let us know so we can update)

The Helena Sports Hall of Fame is a 501(c)(3) non-profit under the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions are deductible under section 170 of the Code. This allows us to receive tax deductible bequests, devises, transfers or gifts under section 2055, 2106 and 2522 of the Code.